

Dornhorst Memorial Prize

ROYAL COLLEGE, COLOMBO 07

List of Candidates and Candidate Numbers

2013

1	EKANAYAKE MUDIYANSELAGE NIPUNA AMBANPOLA
2	CHIRATH ERANDA RANASINGHA
3	SULEKHA VICHAKSHANA GALAGAMAGE
4	MUDIYANSELAGE DON YASAS YUGANDARA ILLUKPITIYA
5	RUSHIL THUSHANKA PASQUAL
6	DULAJ RAVIHARA RAJAGURU
7	MOHOMAD SHUAIB ABDUL JABBAR

Voting for the recipient of the Dornhorst Memorial Prize will take place at the College Hall from 8.00 am – 12.30 pm on Saturday, the 11th June. All members of the Group of 2013 are requested to be present in formal attire with College tie to cast their vote.



Dornhorst Memorial Prize

ROYAL COLLEGE, COLOMBO 07

List of Candidates and Candidate Numbers

2014

1	A. D. HETTIWATTE
2	SHAMIL AHMAD ALI AKBAR
3	YAPA MUDIYANSELAGE KAVEESHA GAGANA YAPA
4	AKILA ROJITHA WEERASINGHE
5	ANUKA THISAL ALUWIHARE
6	MIHINDUKULASURIYA SHASHEN NIMESH FERNANDO
7	DEVIND WIJENDRA PATHMANATHAN

Voting for the recipient of the Dornhorst Memorial Prize will take place at the College Hall from 8.00 am – 12.30 pm on Saturday, the 11th June. All members of the Group of 2014 are requested to be present in formal attire with College tie to cast their vote.