

Royal College Tamil Literary Association Results of the Annual Inter – Grade Competitions 2021



Primary Category – (Grade 4 & 5)

Essay

1st Place	Kandeepan Shashvinen	5D
2 nd Place	F. A. Imaan Ahamed	4C
3 rd Place	Gnanamohan Acshayan	5D

Short Story

1st Place	Mahesh Nadarajan	5D
2 nd Place	M. I. Mohamed Aahil	4D
3rd Place	N. Harishiadev	4D

Poetry

1st Place	M. Z. M Aalif	5C
2 nd Place	R. Kavinthann	4C
3rd Place	A. R. Amal Ahmad	4D

Speech

1 st Place	Thanenthiran Karthihan	4D
2 nd Place	Mahesh Natharajan	5D
3 rd Place	Umar Faizar	4C
	Sritharan Nehan	5D

Reading

1st Place	Anbuchelvan Kirishikan	5D
2 nd Place	Balatharan Keshithan	5D
3 rd Place	Sritharan Nehan	5D

Junior Category - (Grade 6 & 7)

Essay		
1 st Place	A. A. Ahamed Abdullah	7C
2 nd Place	Haresshin Kumaran	6C
3 rd Place	Sivakumar Sajeevan	6D
Short Story		
1 st Place	N. Sivakumaran Harikesh	6D
2 nd Place	Kunatharshan Vishvakedan	6C
3 rd Place	Karunakaran Kajananth	6D
Poetry		
1 st Place	A. Wasim Abdulla	6C
2 nd Place	Akshayan Prathaban	7C
3 rd Place	M. A. Midhan	6D
Speech		
1 st Place	A. A. Ahamed Abdullah	7C
2 nd Place	Kunatharshan Vishvakedan	6C
3 rd Place	Easwaran Sahasthiraan	6C

Intermediate Category - (Grade 8 & 9)

Essay

1 st Place	V. L. Harishann	9C
2 nd Place	K. Seahasayee	8C
3 rd Place	Saahil Fazlin	8C
Short Story		

1st Place	Senthilnithy Anchanan	9C
2 nd Place	Vinish Krishnamoorthy	8C
3 rd Place	K. Seahasayee	8C

Poetry

1st Place	B. Akshan Balaratnarajah	8C
2 nd Place	Saahil Fazlin	8C
3 rd Place	Vaamalosanan Harshahasann	9C

Speech

1 st Place	Jeyaruban Hareish	9D
2 nd Place	M. U. Mohammed	9C
3 rd Place	S. Praveinan	9D

Senior Category - (Grade 10 & 11)

Essay

1 st Place	Sutharshan Thrineth	10C
2 nd Place	Manokaran Deshithan	10C
3 rd Place	Muadh Mueen	11D

Short Story

1st Place	Nirthikan Shaaduckshan	11C

Poetry

1st Place	Manokaran Deshithan	10C
2 nd Place	Muadh Mueen	11D
3 rd Place	Aagil Ajwan	10D

Speech

1 st Place	Nirthikan Shaaduckshan	11C
2 nd Place	Sarangan Sritharan	11D
3 rd Place	Thiviyan Mathiruban	11C

Inter Grade Tamil Arivu Quiz 2021

Junior Category - Champions (8C)

Kamalendran Seshasayee Vinish Krishnamoorthy Saahil Fazlin Zayed Marikar Ramachandran Yarushan M.H.M Aqhdas Rajkumar Shanjay

Senior Category - Champions (11D)

Sarangan Sritharan Lakshithan Ravikumar Vasanthakumar Banugan Shamendra Sakthivel M. R. A. Hakam Jawharsha Thushagar Rameshratnam Rubeesh Ganesh

Ahmedh Dilshad Chairman Mrs. S. Sivanandhini Teacher-in-charge